Tel: 866-924-2088

 

 

Save

Save

TTSA Board of Directors

 

Officers

Chairman

Amy Milstead
29707 W Hawthorne
Spring, TX 77386
281-367-3535
281-367-3534 fax
amy@milsteadgroup.com

Vice Chairman

Rose Goode
Goode Towing & Recovery
5209 S. Ft. Hood St.
Killeen, TX 76542
254-526-2774
254-526-0351 fax
rose@goodetow.com

Treasurer

Rhonda Hight
Edd's Towing
708-B Katy Rd
Keller, TX  76248
817-431-4569
817-431-4899
rhonda.hight2@verizon.net

Secretary

Albert Winwood
Winwood Motor Company
P.O.Box 296
Sante Fe, TX 77517

409-925-2039
409-925-8254 fax
txalbert@aol.com

Immediate Past Chair

Eric Golbow
Golbow’s Garage
21822 Franz Road
Katy, TX 77449
281-492-2761
281-492-1249 fax
ecggi@pdq.net

 

Board of Directors

Education Representative

Ken W. Ulmer
KTL Auto Storage

1700 Brittmore
Houston, TX 77043
713-468-4242
713-468-4777 fax
ken@safetow.net


Government Affairs Representative


Jeanette Rash
Zone One Auto Storage

2104 Lyons Ave
Houston, TX  77020
713-228-8872
713-228-2229 fax
jeanetterash@gmail.com

 

North East Texas

Cody Leifer
Crow Towing

P. O. Box 6544
Tyler, TX  75711
903-561-2769
903-561-3932 fax

leifer1111@sbcglobal.net

North Central Texas

Andy Chesney
Euless B&B Wrecker
1201 W. Euless Blvd.
Euless, TX  76040
817-283-2121
817-283-8821fax
ac@eulesswrecker.com

North Texas

David Ferril
T-Miller , Inc.

621 E 10th St.
Amarillo, TX  79101
806-376-5384
806-376-4112 fax
tmillerwrecker@hotmail.com

West Texas

Mike Pool
Neal Pool Rekers

P.O. Box 1408
Odessa, TX 79760
432-337-5229
432-337-8923fax

mpool00@cableone.net

Central Texas
 

Ford Wagner
Texas Auto Carriers
5765 Bicentennial St.
San Antonio, TX 76502
210-666-4444
210-666-3058 fax

ford.wagner@texasautocarriers.com

South East Texas

Todd Johnston
Apple Towing

2030 Holmes Rd.
Houston, TX 77045
713-383-6200
713-383-0001 fax

tjohnston@appletowing.com

Exective Director

Dana Gardiner
26202 I-45 North
The Woodlands, TX 77386
866-924-2088
Fax: 281-292-4239

ttsa@ttsa.org

   

 

Join TTSA Today, for a Better Tomorrow!

Texas Towing & Storage Association (TTSA) is a nonprofit state organization of towing services and related companies dedicated to promoting the towing and storage industry. TTSA is the place where all Texas Towers can go for answers about what’s happening in the Towing & Storage Industry. As individual companies, we all struggle to be heard, but UNITED, we CAN NOT be ignored.

The small cost to join TTSA is priceless when it comes to the support and voice you will gain by belonging to the outstanding Association for all Texas Towing and Storage Owners and Operators. We are devoted to serving and protecting the best interests of our industry, to keeping members fully informed and to assist them in gaining greater recognition and profit. The TTSA works to foster and promote friendly, cooperative relationships among all professional towing and storage operations, its members, and governmental agencies. We strive to assist all members toward economic stability and profitability through circulation of information on topics from cost-saving practices to continuing education and training.

Read More

Texas Towing & Storage Association
Tel: 866-924-2088
26202 I-45 North, Suite B
The Woodlands, TX 77386

Copyright 2007 by Texas Towing & Storage Association   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |  Admin Login