OFFICERS

Chairman

Ken W. Ulmer
KTL Auto Storage

1700 Brittmore
Houston, TX 77043
713-468-4242
713-468-4777 fax
ken@safetow.net

Vice Chairman

Immediate Past Chair

Amy Milstead
Milstead Automotive

29707 W Hawthorne
Spring, TX  77386
281-367-3535
281-367-3534 fax
amy@milsteadgroup.com

Secretary

Ashley Cochrum
Gene’s Wrecker Tire & Truck Repair, LLC

2507 West Loop
ElCampo, TX 77437
979-543-7374
979-543-3615
ashley@geneswrecker.com

Treasurer

Albert Winwood
Winwood Motor Company
P.O. Box 296
Santa Fe, TX 77517
409-925-2039
409-925-8254 fax
txalbert20@aol.com

Other Board Members & Executive Director

Executive Director

Dana Gardiner
26202 I-45 North
Suite B
The Woodlands, TX 77386
832-585-0138
281-292-4239 fax
ttsa@ttsa.org

Education Representative

Ford Wagner
Texas Auto Carriers
5765 Bicentennial St.
San Antonio, TX 76502
210-666-4444
210-666-3058 fax
ford.wagner@texasautocarriers.com

Government Affairs Representative

Jeanette Rash
Zone One Auto Storage

2104 Lyons Ave
Houston, TX  77020
713-228-8872
713-228-2229 fax
jeanetterash@gmail.com

South East Texas

Todd Johnston
Apple Towing
2030 Holmes Rd.
Houston, TX 77045
713-383-6200
713-383-0001 fax
tjohnston@appletowing.com

North East Texas

Danny Potts
Chub’s /Tyler Boy

1100 TL Townsend
Rockwall, TX 75087
972-771-4451
972-771-9773
dpotts@chubstowing.com

North Central Texas

Andy Chesney
Euless B&B Wrecker

1201 W. Euless Blvd.
Euless, TX  76040
817-283-2121
817-283-8821fax
ac@eulesswrecker.com

North Texas

David Ferril
T-Miller , Inc.

621 E 10th St.
Amarillo, TX  79101
806-376-5384
806-376-4112 fax
tmillerwrecker@hotmail.com

West Texas

Mike Pool
Neal Pool Rekers

P.O. Box 1408
Odessa, TX 79760
432-337-5229
432-337-8923fax
mpool00@cableone.net

Central Texas

George Grenwelge
Fat Boy Towing
P.O. Box 827
Comfort, TX 78013
830-387-5013
830-387-5014
george@fatboytowing.com

South Texas

Gustavo Jimenez
Tavo’s Towing

802 Veteran’s Ave.
Crystal City, TX 78829
830-374-2369
830-374-0450 fax
qjiii@tavosgroup.com

Meeting Coordinator/Event/ Cruise Director

Don Ward
Ward’s Towing
PO Box 81
Troy, TX  76579
254-773-7486
254-773-0177
don@wardstowing.com