Officers
Chairman

Ken W. Ulmer
KTL Auto Storage

1700 Brittmore
Houston, TX 77043
713-468-4242
713-468-4777 fax
ken@safetow.net

Vice Chairman

Rose Goode
Goode Towing & Recovery
5209 S. Ft. Hood St.
Killeen, TX  76542
254-526-2774
254-526-0351 fax
rose@goodetow.com

Immediate Past Chair

Amy Milstead
Milstead Automotive

29707 W Hawthorne
Spring, TX  77386
281-367-3535
281-367-3534 fax
amy@milsteadgroup.com

Secretary

Albert Winwood
Winwood Motor Company

P.O. Box 296
Santa Fe, TX 77517
409-925-2039
409-925-8254 fax
txalbert20@aol.com

Treasurer

Rhonda Hight
Edd's Towing

708-B Katy Rd
Keller, TX  76248
817-431-4569
817-431-4899 fax
rhonda.hight2@verizon.net

  
Other Board Members & Executive Director
Executive Director
Dana Gardiner
26202 I-45 North
Suite B
The Woodlands, TX 77386
866-924-2088
281-292-4239 fax
ttsa@ttsa.org
Education Representative
Ford Wagner
Texas Auto Carriers
5765 Bicentennial St.
San Antonio, TX 76502
210-666-4444
210-666-3058 fax
ford.wagner@texasautocarriers.com
Government Affairs Representative
Jeanette Rash
Zone One Auto Storage

2104 Lyons Ave
Houston, TX  77020
713-228-8872
713-228-2229 fax
jeanetterash@gmail.com
Repossession Representative
South East Texas
Todd Johnston
Apple Towing
2030 Holmes Rd.
Houston, TX 77045
713-383-6200
713-383-0001 fax
tjohnston@appletowing.com
North East Texas
Cody Leifer
Crow Towing

P. O. Box 6544
Tyler, TX  75711
903-561-2769
903-561-3932 fax
leifer1111@sbcglobal.net
North Central Texas
Andy Chesney
Euless B&B Wrecker

1201 W. Euless Blvd.
Euless, TX  76040
817-283-2121
817-283-8821fax
ac@eulesswrecker.com
North Texas
David Ferril
T-Miller , Inc.

621 E 10th St.
Amarillo, TX  79101
806-376-5384
806-376-4112 fax
tmillerwrecker@hotmail.com
West Texas
Mike Pool
Neal Pool Rekers

P.O. Box 1408
Odessa, TX 79760
432-337-5229
432-337-8923fax
mpool00@cableone.net
Central Texas
George Grenwelge
Fat Boy Towing
P.O. Box 827
Comfort, TX 78013
830-387-5013
830-387-5014
george@fatboytowing.com
South TexasMembership/Outreach
Danny Potts
Chub's /Tyler Boy

1100 TL Townsend
Rockwall, TX 75087
972-771-4451
972-771-9773
dpotts@chubstowing.com
Public Relations/ Communications
Cindy Carlson
Dan Wheeler
PO Box 10340
Houston, TX 77206
713-451-4200
713-699-1130
dwws08@yahoo.com
Meeting Coordinator/Event/ Cruise Director
Don Ward
Ward's Towing
PO Box 81
Troy, TX  76579
254-773-7486
254-773-0177
don@wardstowing.com
  

Texas Towing & Storage Association (TTSA) is a nonprofit state organization of towing services and related companies dedicated to promoting the towing and storage industry.

GET IN TOUCH

  • Texas Towing & Storage Association
  • 26202 I-45 North The Woodlands, TX 77386
  • 866-924-2088 office
  • 281-292-4239 Fax
  • www.ttsa.org

Latest tweets